Members vote on board officials

At the quarterly membership meeting held Thursday, June 13, 2024, four members of the Executive Board were unanimously elected.

David Johnson was elected vice president.

Wendy Liberatore was elected chief steward.

Kathleen Moore was elected secretary.

Justin Wisner was elected to an at-large board position.

Their terms of office run until Dec. 31, 2024.

“David, Wendy, Kathleen and Justin have all contributed to our local.  David and Wendy are shifting into key positions on the board where their experience will be critical.  Kathleen and Justin are joining the board to bring fresh insights and representation for all of us,” said President Ken Crowe.

The Local offers its thanks and best wishes to former vice president Ty Stewart and chief steward Rob Gavin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *